Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications Statistics Bureau
  • Inquiry
  • Sitemap
  • Japanese

Home > Information > International Statistical Activities > 28th Voorburg Group Meeting on Service Statistics > Participants List

28th Meeting of Voorburg Group on Service Statistics

Participants List

Updated on 10/ 01/ 2013

Participants List(PDF:77KB)
No Country Title First name Surname Organization E-mail
1 Australia Mr Michael Morgan Australian Bureau of Statistics michael.morgan@abs.gov.au
2 Austria Mr Christian Puchter Statistics Austria christian.puchter@statistik.gv.at
3 Canada Ms Mary Beth Garneau Statistics Canada marybeth.garneau@statcan.gc.ca
4 China Mr Qingguo Sun National Bureau of Statistics of China miaozheng@stats.gov.cn
5 China Ms Zheng Miao National Bureau of Statistics of China miaozheng@stats.gov.cn
6 Estonia Ms Eveli Sokman Statistics Estonia eveli.sokman@stat.ee
7 Finland Mr Kristian Taskinen Statistics Finland kristian.taskinen@stat.fi
8 Finland Ms Anna-Riikka Pitkanen Statistics Finland anna-riikka.pitkanen@stat.fi
9 France Ms Anne-Sophie Fraisse OECD anne-sophie.fraisse@oecd.org
10 France Mr Alain Gallais INSEE alain.gallais@insee.fr
11 France Mr Denis Gac INSEE denis.gac@insee.fr
12 France Mr Jean-Francois Baron INSEE jean-francois.baron@insee.fr
13 France Mr Jean-Pierre Bachelart INSEE jean-pierre.bachelart@insee.fr
14 Germany Ms Johanna von Borstel Federal Statistical Office johanna.von-borstel@destatis.de
15 Germany Ms Dorothee Blang Federal Statistical Office dorothee.blang@destatis.de
16 Hungary Ms Ildiko Hamvaine Holocsy Hungarian Central Statistical Office (HCSO) ildiko.holocsy@ksh.hu
17 India Ms Lakshmi Shiv Kumar Godavarkar Office of Economic Adviser (OEA) lakshmi.g@nic.in
18 Ireland Mr Richard McMahon Central Statistics Office richard.mcmahon@cso.ie
19 Ireland Mr Niall O’Hanlon Central Statistics Office niall.ohanlon@cso.ie
20 Israel Ms Ruth Vizner Central Berau of Statistics, Israel vizner@cbs.gov.il
21 Italy Mr Mauro Politi ISTAT (Italian National Institute of Statistics) politi@istat.it
22 Italy Mr Roberto Iannaccone ISTAT (Italian National Institute of Statistics) iannacco@istat.it
23 Japan Ms Hina Kikegawa Bank of Japan hina.kikegawa@boj.or.jp
24 Japan Mr Masahiro Higo Bank of Japan masahiro.higo@boj.or.jp
25 Japan Mr Shinsuke Oyama Bank of Japan shinsuke.ooyama@boj.or.jp
26 Japan Mr Sohei Kaihatsu Bank of Japan souhei.kaihatsu@boj.or.jp
27 Japan Ms Mio Sakamoto Bank of Japan souhei.kaihatsu@boj.or.jp
28 Japan Ms Aki Ono Bank of Japan souhei.kaihatsu@boj.or.jp
29 Japan Mr Masahiko Sue Director-General of the Statistics Bureau of Japan voorburg2013@soumu.go.jp
30 Japan Mr Masato Aida Statistics Bureau of Japan voorburg2013@soumu.go.jp
31 Japan Mr Shuji Saiki Statistics Bureau of Japan voorburg2013@soumu.go.jp
32 Japan Ms Naoko Kurita Statistics Bureau of Japan voorburg2013@soumu.go.jp
33 Japan Mr Kazuhiro Nakajima Statistics Bureau of Japan voorburg2013@soumu.go.jp
34 Japan Mr Hidenobu Esashi Statistics Bureau of Japan voorburg2013@soumu.go.jp
35 Japan Mr Naruhiko Yamagata Statistics Bureau of Japan voorburg2013@soumu.go.jp
36 Japan Ms Akiko Yoshida Statistics Bureau of Japan voorburg2013@soumu.go.jp
37 Japan Mr Takayuki Yamamoto Statistics Bureau of Japan voorburg2013@soumu.go.jp
38 Japan Ms Takako Kanamuro Statistics Bureau of Japan voorburg2013@soumu.go.jp
39 Japan Ms Shino Yazaki Statistics Bureau of Japan voorburg2013@soumu.go.jp
40 Japan Mr Hideo Ishihara Statistics Bureau of Japan hishihara@soumu.go.jp
41 Japan Ms Mayumi Fujita Statistics Bureau of Japan mfujita2@soumu.go.jp
42 Japan Ms Sakuya Iijima Statistics Bureau of Japan s2.iijima@soumu.go.jp
43 Korea Mr Hwa Yong Kim The Bank of Korea hwaryong@bok.or.kr
44 Korea Mr Minsu Kim The Bank of Korea kms03@bok.or.kr
45 Malaysia Ms Fuziah Md. Amin Department of Statistics,Malaysia fuziah@stats.gov.my
46 Malaysia Ms Omi Kelsom Hj. Elias Department of Statistics,Malaysia omi@stats.gov.my
47 Mexico Mr Ramon Bravo Zepeda INEGI ramon.bravo@inegi.org.mx
48 Netherlands Mr Robbert de Ruijter Statistics Netherlands r.deruijter@cbs.nl
49 Netherlands Ms Lucie Nan Statistics Netherlands lnan@cbs.nl
50 Norway Mr Jakob Kalko Statistics Norway kaj@ssb.no
51 Poland Ms Renata Rechnio Central Statistical Office of Poland intrelations@stat.gov.pl
52 Singapore Ms Bee Yian Tan Singapore Department of Statistics tan_bee_yian@singstat.gov.sg
53 Singapore Ms Sook Han Wong Singapore Department of Statistics Suzanne_WONG@singstat.gov.sg
54 Sweden Ms Barbro von Hofsten Statistics Sweden barbro.vonhofsten@scb.se
55 Sweden Ms Eva-Marie Gustafsson Statistics Sweden eva-marie.gustafsson@scb.se
56 Sweden Mr Jonas Faernstrand Statistics Sweden jonas.farnstrand@scb.se
57 Sweden Mr Jonas Ingman Statistics Sweden jonas.ingman@scb.se
58 Sweden Mr Marcus Friden Statistics Sweden marcus.friden@scb.se
59 Thailand Ms Kannika Pornpipat Ministry of Commerce kannikap@moc.go.th
60 Thailand Ms Pathamaporn Duangboonma Ministry of Commerce porpat26@gmail.com
61 Thailand Ms Jutarmas Chaiwong Ministry of Commerce jutarmasc@moc.go.th
62 Turkey Mr Abdullah Yuksel TurkStat abdullahyuksel@tuik.gov.tr
63 UK Mr Derek Bird Office for National Statistics derek.bird@ons.gsi.gov.uk
64 UK Mr Christopher Jenkins Office for National Statistics christopher.jenkins@ons.gov.uk
65 USA Mr John Murphy U.S. Census Bureau john.burns.murphy@census.gov
66 USA Mr David Friedman U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics friedman.david@bls.gov
67 USA Ms Bonnie Murphy U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics murphy.bonnie@bls.gov

Back Home

Download the latest version of Adobe Reader

Some of the publications on this site are in PDF. To view them you will need to have Adove Acroabt Reader. Please click the graphic link to download Acrobat Reader.

Top of this page